Who We Are

Who We Are

For those seeking God's blessing, comfort and love, we welcome you to St. Luke. We receive each person as we would receive Christ; please feel at home. We are richer for your presence and blessed by your participation.

 

St. Luke Presbyterian Church is home to a friendly and caring congregation of 160 members. At St. Luke, you'll find lots of children and families, informal and celebratory worship and a shared common life in Christ.

Our Mission & Values

Our Mission:

We, the congregation of St. Luke Church, strive to love and serve our neighbors as an inclusive and vibrant witness to God.

 

Our Values:

Serving others, including all, giving of ourselves, building relationships with God and each other; all out of love.

 

Meet Our Leadership

DSC07963.JPG

Will Thomen

Director of Music

Willard Thomen has been serving as Director of Music

at St. Luke since 2005, conducting the

Chancel Choir (adults), the Youth Choir (grades 6-12)

and the Carol Choir (grades 3-5).

Raina Frame website.jpg

 

Raina Gallt

Administrative Assistant

Raina has happily served St. Luke for

the past 12 years.

PastorDebbie.jpg

 

Reverend Debbie Paton

Pastor

The whole St. Luke family is excited to share the good news that Rev. Debbie Paton has begun her position as interim pastor!  Welcome Debbie!

image1.jpeg

 

Ali Mulvoy

Christian Education Coordinator

Ali enthusiastically leads our different

teen and youth programs.

Elders 2021
(session@stlukedg.org)

Christian Education (christianed@stlukedg.org) - Rick Roche
Communications (communications@stlukedg.org) -

Membership (membership@stlukedg.org) -
Mission (mission@stlukedg.org) - Fred Moszur
Personnel (personnel@stlukedg.org) - Stacey Cox
Property (property@stlukedg.org) - Amy Smith
Stewardship (stewardship@stlukedg.org) - Rob Stewart
Worship (worship@stlukedg.org) - Alice Utter
Deacons 2021
(deacons@stlukedg.org)

Barb Bollenberg
Mary Brennan
Deb Cebold
Pat Ciolek
Mary Easton
Ron Kelder
Jim O'Toole
Vida Winans