Who We Are

Who We Are

For those seeking God's blessing, comfort and love, we welcome you to St. Luke. We receive each person as we would receive Christ; please feel at home. We are richer for your presence and blessed by your participation.

 

St. Luke Presbyterian Church is home to a friendly and caring congregation of  230+ members. At St. Luke, you'll find lots of children and families, informal and celebratory worship and a shared common life in Christ.

Our Mission

Our mission is to be an inclusive family of God in the midst of a world in need. We strive to provide love and acceptance, forgiveness and empowerment. As we worship together, we challenge each other to work and live in the spirit of Christ in our community and in the world.

 We encourage spiritual growth by involving the entire church family in education, fellowship and lay leadership to help fulfill the needs of the congregation and beyond.

Find out more about the

beliefs of the Presbyterian Church (USA).

 

Meet Our Leadership

DSC07963.JPG

Will Thomen

Director of Music

Willard Thomen has been serving as Director of Music

at St. Luke since 2005, conducting the

Chancel Choir (adults), the Youth Choir (grades 6-12)

and the Carol Choir (grades 3-5).

 

Raina Gallt

Administrative Assistant

Raina has happily served St. Luke for

the past 12 years.

 

Reverend Debbie Paton

Pastor

The whole St. Luke family is excited to share the good news that Rev. Debbie Paton has begun her position as interim pastor!  Welcome Debbie!

 

Ali Mulvoy

Christian Education Coordinator

Ali enthusiastically leads our different

teen and youth programs.

Elders 2021
Christian Education (christianed@stlukedg.org) - Rick Roche
Membership (membership@stlukedg.org) - Amy O'Toole
Mission (mission@stlukedg.org) - Fred Moszur
Personnel (personnel@stlukedg.org) - Stacey Cox
Property (property@stlukedg.org) - Amy Smith
Stewardship (stewardship@stlukedg.org) - Rob Stewart
Worship (worship@stlukedg.org) - Alice Utter
Deacons 2021 (deacons@stlukedg.org)
Barb Bollenberg
Mary Brennan
Deb Cebold
Pat Ciolek
Mary Easton
Ron Kelder
Jim Norris
Jim O'Toole
Vida Winans